Sierra a Nanny for Hire in Monroe, CT 06468

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a down-to-earth fun loving person and I am a total kid at heart. I absolutely love kids and other very nurturing personality about me and I'm very mothering and I love doing anything and everything with the kids from getting down and dirty outside To playing dress-up princess playing sports whatever is. I worked in a daycare about 3 to 4 years and worked with kids of all ages so I'm very comfortable changing diapers homework whatever you need I can do it I will so love that's so if those need to be taken care of I am more than willing to work with kids need to be driven back and forth to activity in those doctors and also I am more than willing to do housework just leave me a list and it'll get done I hope you choose me and you won't be disappointed I just love kids working with them on their imaginations I can't wait to be a mother one day and have children of my own

Sierra nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:742297

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I worked at a day care for 3-4 years and babysat for about 3

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.