Nanny available in Monroe, CT - 602074 - Nannies4hire.com

Candace a Nanny for Hire in Monroe, CT 06468

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I cant pay for college on my own. I decided it would be best to take a year or two off and work. I am very good with kids and taking care of kids is what I love to do. So becoming a nanny was the best choice for me

Candace nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:602074

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, IL, IN, NC, TX


My past childcare experience: I have multiple famlies that I babysit. The ages range from 5 months year to 10 years old. For some families I get their children on the bus in the morning and get them off. I get them fed and help them with their homework. depending on how late the parent or parents were working. I'd get the kids showered and to bed. If the parents were looking late I'd also cook for them. Clean up and do some house work. The family I currently work for has 4 kids. Ages ranging from 22 months to 10 years old. I've been with them for over a year now.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.