Nanny available in Monongahela, PA - 548888 - Nannies4hire.com

Mikayla a Nanny for Hire in Monongahela, PA 15063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Why Am I A Nanny? The answer is simple, children are my passion. I believe we are all wired a certain way and God decided to wire me with the love of children.There is just something about being able to watch and do things through the child's eye. They are always excited about the tiniest of things. It is a constant reminder that we are all blessed in so many ways. To be able to be around these children day in and day out and to see their eyes light up with the wonders of their world is an amazing honor. Whether itís the first time a baby rolls over, learns how to walk for the first time, or a little girl shows you she can write her name, the fact that Iím able to say that I helped in any way to make them be able to do any of these things is an incredible feeling. To be the one that parents trust with their most precious little ones while they canít be there is also an awesome feeling. The most rewarding part of this job is knowing that I create emotional connections with each child I ever come into contact with. We establish relationships built on trust, respect and a lot of fun. It means the world to me that I can have a hand in making these amazing children have a positive and nurturing childhood that theyíll always remember with a smile on their faces.

Mikayla nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:548888

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, KS, KY, LA, MD, MA, MI, MN, MT, NJ, NM, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, SD, TN, TX, VA, WV


My past childcare experience: I have been watching children since I was a child myself. I would always look forward to the days at Sunday School when it was my turn to go help in the nursery with the infants/ toddlers. During family events or parties you would (and still do) always find me with the children. I started babysitting in middle school for family members and church friends- which quickly escalated from word of mouth. I have worked in Daycares and Preschools also but I learned that I like the one-on-one nannying aspect more. I believe that you are able to teach and learn more when it is closer nit. I have babysat/nannied from infants up until 15 years old.Being a nanny has been such a great fit for me as I get to enjoy working with children of all ages and in a variety of ways. Whether it is potty training or teaching respect, I have found that nannying combines my love of teaching and planning with my love and joy in playing with and nurturing children.


Additional Comments: I am searching for a family to become their nanny after I am finished working at camp this summer.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/7/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.