Nanny available in Monona, WI - 617242 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Monona, WI 53716

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and their families-that's why I have stayed in the field of early childhood ed for so many years. At this point in my career, I am ready for a change: I would love to become a nanny, and I feel that my background in the classroom has prepared me well to work with a family.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:617242

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI


My past childcare experience: Educator with a long standing career in the field of early childhood education; I have worked as both a teacher in the classroom and as a part time nanny. Experience with all ages of children, from infant-school age. I have nurtured and educated many children and worked with many families, every one has touched my heart in a special way! I look forward to meeting you and your family soon.

Additional Comments: At this time, I am residing in WI and seeking a position in either WI or IL.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Yugoslavian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.