Nanny available in Monmouth Junction, NJ - 696859 - Nannies4hire.com

haley a Nanny for Hire in Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am studying elementary education in college and I am looking for extra experience.

haley nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:696859

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am a rising sophomore college student attending The College Of New Jersey. I am studying elementary education. I am a double major in education and english, and school is very important to me. I am currently looking for the perfect summer job for extra experience in the child care field. I have taken multiple courses on child development and absolutely love children. I occasionally babysit for two girls ages 1 and 3 and have babysat for them for two years. I also worked for two years in a child care facility caring for children ages 0-13, so I have experience with all ages as well as many children at once.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.