Nanny available in Monmouth junction, NJ - 687296 - Nannies4hire.com

Wanwisa a Nanny for Hire in Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to taking care of my sibling and cousins since I was young. I love to play and discipline kids. Their well behaved is a greatest reward for me.

Wanwisa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:687296

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: Babysitting [July 2009-February 2012] : I helped my best friend taking care of her daughter since she was 4 months. I babysitted her 12 hours per day (about a couple days per month). Child Care Center in xx [June 2012-August 2012] : I was taking care of a group of 15 children. They were between 3 months and 6 years old. I was taking care of them 12 hours per day and 5 days per week. Nanny Live-in [March 2013-March 2015] : I was taking care of a lovely funny boy since he was 3 months. I was taking care of him 9 hours per day and 5 days per week. I have experience with baby, toddler and kids. I always take care of them with love and understanding. I believe that kids need both physically and also mentally care so we always had variety of activities to support and encourage child development and learning.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:3/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.