Nanny available in Monmouth Junction, NJ - 658918 - Nannies4hire.com

Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I really enjoy working with children and helping them learn about themselves and the world.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:658918

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have spent a great deal of my time working with children over the years! For the past two and a half years, I have worked at a Center in Kendall Park, NJ caring for kids between the ages of sixth months and five years old. I also worked in an after school program and coach elementary and middle school girl's basketball teams. I am a student at Montclair State University studied to become a secondary-level English teacher, so I also spend a lot of time in various classrooms learning about students and the profession.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.