harmoni a Nanny for Hire in Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children, its very natural for me. I love working a job that I enjoy waking up and going to every day!

harmoni nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:254507

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Currently I am working for a family in princeton NJ. They have 3 children, 5, 6 and 8 years old (he is disabled). I have been working for them for 5yrs. However, All three children have out grown needing a nanny and will all be in full day school starting in September. The last three families I have worked for had infants & young children under the age of 3. I have many years of experience with different age groups and family sizes. I also have experience working in larger group settlings (classrooms, children's church, etc). On top of that I have a few years experience being a leader and coach!

Additional Comments: I speak decent spanish but not fluent

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.