Nanny available in monmouth jct, NJ - 718422 - Nannies4hire.com

sara a Nanny for Hire in Monmouth Jct, NJ 08852

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a career change and to put my experience and love for children to better use. Im outgoing, fun and always on time.

sara nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:718422

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: Growing up I babysat for cousins and family friends. In highschool I took a childhood development class, where we learned early childhood education and thought preschoolers.Worked for a daycare center for 2 years as a lead infant teacher as well as toddlers and up. Currently I am working for a school district with special needs kids ranging in ages from 4-17.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.