Nanny available in Monee, IL - 654220 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Monee, IL 60449

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I need a good, fun summertime job to help pay for my college education! I love children, so I figured this would be the perfect job.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:654220

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: My name is Megan and I love working with children! I'm the oldest of 4 and I live in the Monee/Green Garden area. I've taken 3 child care classes in high school, including a parenting class. I've also taken a cooking class so I would be willing to cook meals as well as do housekeeping and errands. I love kids out while I'm watching them, whether it be on a walk, out to eat, or a water park on the hot summer days. I'm very careful around the water and I am CPR and First Aid certified. I graduate from High School on May 30, but my last day is May 23. I would be willing to start right away (May 26.) I will however be leaving on August 21 for college, so my last day avaliable would be August 15


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.