Chayse a Nanny for Hire in Monee, IL 60449

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, because for me, it's not really work. It's fun

Chayse nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:653754

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I am a college reshman studying Criminal Justice Criminology, and Psychology. I have worked with children (regular and with special needs), for more than 4 years now. I have had numerous jobs such as: camp counselor, inclusion aide, recreation leader, nanny, babysitter, sports coach, and an ABA therapist. I have worked with children from all ages and feel comfortable working with any child. I really enjoy interacting with children, whether that be helping with homework, or running around outside. I have an experience with taking children to and from school, activities, as well as housework and cooking.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:4/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.