Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Moncton, NB E1G 2V2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and feel I am a great role model for both boys and girls. I'm active in my own life and will be active and attentive with your children.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:279454

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, GA, HI, LA, NE, NJ, NM, NY, NC, PA, SC, SD, WA, BC

My past childcare experience: Growing up I would help take care of my little sister and cousins. There are 10 years difference between my sister and I so I've been helping since a young age. My first nanny job was helping a foster parent. She had 4 permenant children from ages 5- 16. One boy with learning disabilities and three girls. All with learning disabilities and troubled pasts. I helped that family for 2 years. Preparing all meals, helping with homework, driving to and from sports and activites, etc. My second Family was a very wealthy, established family from where I'm from, which is Moncton, NB. She was a family doctor and he owned a car dealership. Both had demanding careers. I started when the youngest boy was 1 mth old. and the oldest was 5 years old. My duties included preparing bottles, nap time, light chores, preparing meals, adjusting to development and feeding times, helping oldest with homework, picking him up from daycare and school, taking him to events. They also had a child from previous marriage that I would get every Wednesday. The reason for ending with both families is simply that my contract was up.

Additional Comments: I have first aid training ( currently studying paramedicine) and have been active all my life. I would not be someone who would turn on the television all day, I love being out doors and active. I can cook almost anything from taking cooking classes and being observant of my mother who cooks everyday.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:2/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.