Nanny available in Moncks Corner, SC - 727413 - Nannies4hire.com

Lori a Nanny for Hire in Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children of all ages and I believe that I am a strong role model for your children to learn from. I believe firmly in laughter and happiness and every child should smile.

Lori nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:727413

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: The last family that I took care of I was very sad to see them leave. I was taken care of an 11 month old, 3 year old and 7 year old. I was attached to them at the heart and I miss them dearly. We would have great days learning our phonics and beginning to read and we would finish the day with our outside basketball game. We never had one moment where we were not laughing, giggling or acting goofy. I would love to bring that joy into your home as well!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.