Christy a Nanny for Hire in Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it's something I want to make a career out of it. Its never been just a job to me.

Christy nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:671949

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I have always loved working with kids of all ages. They have been a passion of mine since I started being a nanny. Outdoor activities are amazing and I would love to get your child/children involved. Keeping a fun cheerful personality is what I am known for. The families that I have worked with can tell you how reliable/flexible I am. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Additional Comments: I am not like an Nanny you have ever had. I am fun loving and energetic. Really reliable, and will never let you down. Your child's safety is very important to me

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.