Nanny available in Moncks Corner, SC - 652511 - Nannies4hire.com

Bailey a Nanny for Hire in Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love being active. I have a weekend job so a week day job is what I am looking for.

Bailey nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:652511

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 9. I have been a nanny for the past 5 summers but unfortunately the children I usually nanny will be out of the country for most of the summer. I am currently a student at the University Of South Carolina Aiken. At school, I am an assistant teacher at a Center. My classroom is ages 3-5 and I also help in the 2 year old class as well as the infant and toddler room. I have babysat kids of all ages. I absolutely love arts and crafts, games, and playing outside. I have babysat for about 10 different families in the Charleston Area for the past few years.

Additional Comments: I am very reliable and a hard worker. I have a 4 year old brother at home so my passion for kids does not stop at work.I have taken 8 hours of DSS classes. I am not currently CPR certified but I have been trained in CPR. I am willing to get certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.