Kaylee a Nanny for Hire in Molino, FL 32577

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children and caring for them, as you can see from my job history. Also, as an employee of the School District, I am in need of a summertime job.

Kaylee nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:754725

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am currently a Paraprofessional at xx School for special needs, ages K-12. I have also been a nursery attendant at my church for over four years for ages 0-4.

Additional Comments: I enjoy learning new languages. I am fairly fluent in American Sign Language and am in the process of learning Korean. I greatly understand the importance of children learning a second language and being aware of other languages at young ages. If you are interested in your child learning a language, I would be happy to facilitate in their learning.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Korean Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.