Nanny available in Moline , IL - 750261 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Moline , IL 61265

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I need a job that will work better with school. I am going back to school this summer to get a degree in Nursing. I know I would be a great nanny to any family.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:750261

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IA


My past childcare experience: I have 5 years of childcare experience. I am one of 5 siblings, 2 of which I am 10+ years older then, so I grew up taking care of babies. I worked for 2 years at the YMCA in childcare. I have nanny-ed for a 10 month old before, and have babysat for families with 4+ children. I enjoy kids with all different personalities, behaviors, and abilities.

Additional Comments: I have an AA Degree in Teaching Special Education


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.