Nanny available in Moline, IL - 172020 - Nannies4hire.com

Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Moline, IL 61265

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and would prefer to consolidate my efforts and experiences into a stable and individualized environment.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:172020

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IA


My past childcare experience: I have been a teacher for for 4 years teaching both primary and secondary grades (specifically grades 4 and 6, middle school 6, 7, and 8th grade English Language Arts, and 10th grade English Language Arts). I currently hold a teaching credential in California and Iowa. I am able to teach English, Social Studies, Psychology, and Computer Studies. I have worked for a day care for 4 years supervising children ages 4-13. During the regular school year I helped with homework, time management, crafts, daily activities. During the off season (summer, spring and winter school-vacation) the day-care goes on field trips to movies and theme parks.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.