Nanny available in Molalla, OR - 572641 - Nannies4hire.com

Claire a Nanny for Hire in Molalla, OR 97038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny with a purpose in mind: to come alongside the parents and family in order to ease the workload, to serve, and to build up and encourage each member of the family. I have been a nanny for two years, working for two families part time. I have reference letters from each upon request.

Claire nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:572641

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OR, BC


My past childcare experience: I grew up in the country the third oldest of 12 children. From an early age I was trained to look out for my younger siblings and shoulder a workload within the home. My tasks involved keeping up with the laundry, participation in kitchen clean-up after every meal, diaper changing and looking out for the emotional, mental and physical needs of my younger siblings. My family is very tight-knit and we understand the value and importance of children. Because of my experience and passion for kids I decided to become a nanny.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.