Nanny available in Mokena, IL - 754182 -

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Mokena, IL 60448

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny has always been in my blood. I am the oldest of 5 children and I have a lot of experience.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:754182

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hello! I am Morgan. I am currently a college student studying nursing (soon to be CPR certified in the next couple weeks). I am officially home for the summer. I am the oldest of five children. Being a babysitter and nanny is what I have grown up doing. It is always so much fun! I always learn a lot from my experiences babysitting. I have experience from watching 1 child to 4 children at one time. I am able to work long days and even carpool with my minivan when needed. I am able to work 5 days a week starting after May 6th. Babysitting is my specialty. is a great opportunity to put my knowledge into my job! I am looking forward to hearing from a potential family who needs an energetic and fun babysitter!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.