Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Mokena, IL 60448

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and working with kids is the only place I could really ever see myself. I'm majoring in special/elementary education and am excited to work with kids for the rest of my life!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:696355

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I currently work at a daycare however I do not get enough hours. I am the oldest of many cousins and have had experience babysitting all of them ranging from ages of newborn-teen. Was enrolled in the LW Preschool class. Volunteer at Sunday school.

Additional Comments: I am very fun, outgoing , and bubbly! I love to play outside and play educational games.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.