Nanny available in Mokena, IL - 104728 -

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Mokena, IL 60448

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a strong passion for kids there innocence makes me feel like there is hope and i just love to watch them grow and learn and I feel I would have an impact on someones life.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:104728

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have loved children since I was little myself. Helped Aunts since I was eight. Always babysat worked at daycares and brought two children home from past daycare and watched them until about 8pm M-F since the youngest was 6 wks. We still stay in touch now. I have also taught preschool and pre-k at a catholic school

Additional Comments: I am a very loving, energetic and dependable person. I have a very strong work ethic. I have been working since I was 14 at xx and then moved on to daycare. I have completed four years of child development and enjoyed every minute of it. I come from a family of five. I have two older sisters Aimee, and Juile. My whole family is pretty big so I have had had plenty of experience with my cousins! I currenly have no children of my own but would love to have four.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.