Nanny available in Mokelumne Hill, CA - 721484 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Mokelumne Hill, CA 95245

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have found throughout my life that my personality and brain understand and relate to kids the easiest. I have a genuine love for children and it gives me a joy to play, teach, and see them grow. When I finish school I want to work with children as a School Counselor. I want to become a nanny because it will give me more experience one on one with children, and nannying fits as the best career for my personality.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:721484

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Babysitting experience until I was 12 years old. Currently a substitute teacher for Headstart which involves toddler and preschool childcare and have obtained a little more then a year experience. Headstart has provided me in background with all cultures as well as behavioral difficulties in children.

Additional Comments: I have a love for coaching volleyball. I have coached 2 years of high school freshman girls, and 3 years of 12 year old girls.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.