Nanny available in Mohrsville, PA - 686329 - Nannies4hire.com

Gina a Nanny for Hire in Mohrsville, PA 19541

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion.

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:686329

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I started my babysitting days at 11 years old because I loved children. I had my own daycare/babysitting business for over 9 years from 1990 till around 1999. I worked as the co-teacher of 2 yr olds at a local daycare center and the second year was the head teacher of 11 to 15 month olds and loved every minute of it. I also worked at the local schools as teachers aide and cafeteria aide for about 3 years.I've been with one family since Nov 2010. Sadly my time is coming to an end with them due to their youngest of 3 is going to be going to kindergarten in the fall and they will no longer require my services. I've also been with another family part time for since Dec 2012.

Additional Comments: I love getting the children outside on nice days whether it be to go for a walk, to a playground, on a field trip, or just to play. I believe in encouraging reading and enjoy music and doing age appropriate arts and crafts and cooking projects.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.