Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Mogadore, OH 44260

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, i love to be around kids. I believe i can give the kids a fun loveable, and enjoyable experience.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:348122

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: My mom had babysat my whole child years until i was 17, I had helped her before and after school hours, I have babysat all age children from the age of newborn to 12. I also have done vacation bible school many times at my church which i watch over 10 kids at a time. I also had a babysitting job over a summer of two children which i took them swimming everyday and watched over them while the parents were at work. I have also nannyed for a family of four which consisted of a seven year old a four year old and twin boys from the age of infant to a year.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.