Nanny available in modena, NY - 622703 - Nannies4hire.com

Tanya a Nanny for Hire in Modena, NY 12548

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because,I feel I can contribute a lot to your child's growth. I am sensitive to each child's individual needs due to my own personal experience growing up with deaf parents. I prefer to care for children in a one on one setting that way the child's needs are being met.

Tanya nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:622703

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I became a private nanny starting at the age of 19, taking care of three children. the duties included cooking, cleaning, helping with homework, participating in activities and putting them on the bus and driving the children to their extracurricular activities. I also worked part time at a preschool as an assistant teacher for two years in the nursery and toddler classrooms. I am CPR and First Aid certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.