Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Mobile, AL 36695

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i love children and i would love to make a difference in their lives. They bring so much joy and are loads of fun. I have always wanted lots of kids when i get married one day and i know that being a nanny will give me even more experience for when that time comes until then i can love other children and be a part of their lives.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:729120

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: I have worked in daycares,church nursery,as well as in home babysitting. I was 12 when my brother was born so i took care of him most of the time while my parents worked, we also babysat other children in our home. I worked in daycares with infants as well as toddlers. And church nursey and childrens classes of all ages.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.