Nanny available in Mobile, AL - 618413 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Mobile, AL 36688

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly do enjoy taking care of kids. I built relationships with all of the children I cared for in high school. It's fun to watch them learn things and grow.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:618413

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: I ran the nursery in my parent's church for a year and spent my entire teenage years babysitting. I had several families whose children I babysat during the school year. In the summers I would take them to the zoo, the wharf, and the beach as well as feeding them and taking them where they needed to go. I enjoy building a bond with the kids I take care of and it's something I truly enjoy so I thought I would see if I could get a part time nannying job.

Additional Comments: I am currently a college student so while I want to work as a nanny, I am aware it will be difficult for me to find a family with the flexibility I would need. I can go straight from work to class and then straight back, as long as I get to take my classes. And during breaks, I'm willing to work whenever you need me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.