Nanny available in Mobile, AL - 508324 - Nannies4hire.com

Jana a Nanny for Hire in Mobile, AL 36602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and feel that Im a great assest to a family and being able to work so close with the family is very important to me. I was raised by a nanny and i have so many found memories of her would love to give another family those wonderful memories.

Jana nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 700 Ref ID:508324

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, KY, LA, MS, MO, NC, OK, SC, TN


My past childcare experience: I have several years of working with children of all ages. I have been a nanny,sitter,teacher and friend to every family I have worked with.

Additional Comments: I have an associate degree in early childhood education, my Bachelor's is in social work,have many experiences with working with all ages.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.