Nanny available in Mobile, AL - 487460 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittny a Nanny for Hire in Mobile, AL 36606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As I'm sure most nannies would say, I love children! I especially love being an important part of their development.

Brittny nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:487460

Experience
6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: I have over ten years of childcare experience from newborn to eleven years old with references. I have nanny experience from three families for the past six years. The kids' ages range from 1 month to 14 years old. I was also a nursery substitute for a local church twice a week. The kids' ages range from infant to 5 years old. In college, I interned 8-10 hours a week for an organization, which aims to strengthen families and prevent child abuse and neglect by providing free training, education and support for parents and caregivers in Southwest Alabama. I helped monitor child visits and babysit children while their parents attend parenting classes. I was a volunteer for a local relief organization, which has allowed me to participate in countless children related activities. I also worked at a family daycare during the summers, as well as a residential facility for children with autism.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.