Nanny available in mobile, AL - 259130 - Nannies4hire.com

patricia a Nanny for Hire in Mobile, AL 36587

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

iv never left my children with any daycare iv always worked crazy hours to make sure of that and now i would like to offer a family my services so they could keep there child at home and not in a daycare

patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:259130

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: i love caring for children i have three of my own. ages 26-19 and 16. Iv also worked with special needs kids and elderly people. I think its a good thing for a family to be able to keep there loved ones in there home so they feel more comftrouble.

Additional Comments: im a very honest person with no background. i am a christian and have brought my kids up the same. my daughter homeschools and im trying to find a job that i could take her with me.she loves children so much and has alot of love to give to them.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.