Nanny available in Mo city, TX - 626450 - Nannies4hire.com

Misha a Nanny for Hire in Mo City, TX 77459

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Kids are my passion I love kids , I have two of my own . I began caring for kids in 1995 when I decided to place my 3 year old in daycare . Prices were astronomical and a waste of parents money . I decided to keep a low ratio of children for lower cost , more activities and better care . I cred for multiple children then , until I moved from Alief and from there I found myself again, caring for kids at night , child centers and weekend date nites

Misha nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:626450

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Kids r kids . 2 years at gym child facility , church nursery , team mom and coach as well as afternoon drop off for 5 years . Experience w triplets , multi family , afternoon pick up and homework


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.