Nanny available in Missouri city Texas , TX - 795085 - Nannies4hire.com

Raquel a Nanny for Hire in Missouri City Texas , TX 77459

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and kids love me.

Raquel nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:795085

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My name is Raquel. I am a loving mother of 4 kids of varying ages. I have raised my kids to be respectful children. Along with my children, I have also nannied for other families with kids of all ages including twins. I am very affectionate and kids love me. I am patient, caring, and love being able to watch the kids I care for grow and becomllevar wonderful young adults. I am very responsible and believe that I would be a good addition to any family. I also speak two languages, English addition and Spanish. I could also help teach your child and or children to speak Spanish, if you so choose. I hope you find me a great candidate to be a nanny for you and your family.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.