Jasmine a Nanny for Hire in Missouri City , TX 77489

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to gain experience in this area of work. My goal is to gain my teaching degree then a BA to become a guidance counselor.

Jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:719932

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I currently worked a nanny job that I really enjoyed having, but the family ran in to some personal problems and no longer needed me. I also worked at xx in the transition room with ages 1-3-year-olds, class room size of 14. I've worked with kids ages 3-14 years old at xx Center interacting with them and learning their habits. I started babysitting for friends and family when I was about 13 years old, so I'm not new to this. I have a passion in working with kids of all ages.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:10/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.