Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Missouri City, TX 77459

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, because I feel like every child needs someone. There are children that don't have siblings so they are not used to being surrounded by people. I love children and I like to let them experience childhood. A pay in the park each day is perfectly fine with me. I'm an all around children's person. I absolutely love taking care of them and making sure that they have everything they need.

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:697686

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My past child care was indeed an awesome experience. I was a nanny for a parent of four children. I thought it would be hard to maintain all four but it all turned to work perfectly.. I also tutored her two oldest children. They were very playful and very respectful. I had been with that specific family for about three years and everything felt like home..

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.