Amber a Nanny for Hire in Missouri City, TX 77459

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I genuinely enjoy being around kids. Teaching them, playing with them. It brings joy to my heart.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:679162

6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was in 8th grade. I was a swim coach on my neighborhood swim team, and I just loved watching after all the kiddos. When I decided school wasn't for me, I realized working with kids is what I wanted to do. Its my passion in life, I love teaching them new things and seeing them evolve into their person. I started Nanning in 2010. I have worked with two families of twins. I hope to be a long term person in the families life. I still keep in touch with the family I first started Nanning for. The boys were 19 months old and now 6. It means a lot to me that I was such a huge part of their lives.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.