Laqwana a Nanny for Hire in Missouri City, TX 77459

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids I love who they are, the keep a smile on my face and kids are funny they do or say the most silliest things

Laqwana nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:640815

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I worked with one family for 3 years and I have been in childcare for 6 years. I worked for a Church for 2 in a half yrs. And a job I'm currently at for a year in a half. I love kids and patience right now I am working on getting myself into school to be a pharmacy technician and I am going back for pediatrician once I finish pharmacy technician school.

Additional Comments: I also have my cpr and first training.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.