Raquel a Nanny for Hire in Missouri City, TX 77459

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and they take to me as if I were family.

Raquel nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:604563

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have experience taking care of twins and kids of all ages. I care for children as if they were my own and talk to them in Spanish and English so they learn two languages from birth so they have a better future.

Additional Comments: I have four amazing children so I know what it takes to care for children. I am an honest, patient, and hardworking person. Taking kids for walks and playing with them is always fun. I can do any errands and/or light housekeeping if needed as well.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.