Hope a Nanny for Hire in Missouri City, TX 77489

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have done it for many years, but the past 16 years I had been working in corporate America. I have been laid off and have decided I would prefer to do nanny work again. I have recently work as short term nanny as needed. Please give me an opportunity to speak with you about this position. (note: during those 16 years I also did nanny work when I was laid off for a year).

Hope nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:4239

9 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children from ages Newborn - 8 years old / I would take care of all infants needs / older kids - prepare breakfast, lunch and sometimes dinner / take to school and after school activities / join in activities with the kids etc.. (also taken care of Special Needs child)

Additional Comments: I have 4 grand kids... I have 4 kids ages 29,27,21,and 16. I am able to work various days/hours. I look forward to speaking with you about being your kid's nanny. I wish you the best in your search for a loving, caring nanny!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.