Sabrina a Nanny for Hire in Missouri City, TX 77459

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love children and enjoy being able to help families. Being a nanny has been fulfilling and each family leaves a lasting impact in my life.

Sabrina nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:381082

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children in a variety of settings for over ten year. I worked at a child care facility for a few years which gave me a great foundation for child care. I then decided to nanny which I have enjoyed for the past few years. I also work with children at church, as I am a children's ministry volunteer/director.

Additional Comments: I would love to find a family that is in need of part time permanent help. Ideally, I would like three whole days out of the week.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.