Nanny available in Missouri City, TX - 173117 - Nannies4hire.com

Diane a Nanny for Hire in Missouri City, TX 77459

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and I am a very nurturing person. I treat the children like my own. Lots of hugs and kisses. I come from a very warm family

Diane nanny Gender:Female Age:71 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:173117

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Babysat 3 boys in TN ages infant to 4 yrs old. Moved back to Houston and Watched 2 boys ages 11 to 13 for 4 years. Took them to school and picked up. Cooked dinner and made lunches. On occasion spent the night when their single father had to attend AMA conferences.

Additional Comments: I just want to add that I am young at heart, in spirit and very active and energetic. I also look much younger. I can keep up with the best of them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.