Nanny available in Missoula, MT - 702925 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Missoula, MT 59808

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be able to be home with my children as well as watch children and continue to follow the career path that I feel suits me.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:702925

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MT


My past childcare experience: My name is Andrea. I have been working with children since I was 9 years old. I started out as a babysitter. At 12 I had my first summer nanny job. I continued to babysit as well as nanny throughout high school. When I graduated I began working in a daycare and quickly moved into a lead position in the infant/toddler room. I have two children (ages 2 and 3) and would prefer to watch children in my home. I have years of experience, a love for children, and the drive to help create the foundation for a loving, caring, creative child.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.