Karinda a Nanny for Hire in Missoula, MT 59803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children and prefer a family setting over a daycare one.

Karinda nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:656436

1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MT

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting for multiple families in our church at age 12. I have 9 years of babysitting experience. I started working at a Center, a drop off childcare center, in Missoula, MT two weeks after I turned 16. I worked there for 2.5 years until I graduated high school. We took children 6 months-12 years and often had 5-30 children. I worked as a nanny for 10 weeks for a family in Fayetteville, NC. They had 3 kids, girls ages 10 and 6 and a boy age 3. I picked them up from their schools, took them to after school activities and cared for them until their Mom got home. I also have a sister who is 13 years younger than me, and I babysat her often until I moved when she was 5.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.