Nanny available in Missoula, MT - 647729 - Nannies4hire.com

Antonia a Nanny for Hire in Missoula, MT 59808

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a genuine love for children and having fun!

Antonia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:647729

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MT


My past childcare experience: I am a professional caregiver who will implement a program that explores and encourages the skills of your children and prepare them for their successful development in school and life. I am a serious and reliable person that will support the emotional, artistic and intellectual growth of your children with a program tailored to their age and needs. I have led crafts and story time for toddlers at my local library, lead youth groups, and have been a basketball coach. I have been a live in nanny for three families. I have also been an on call babysitter for over 14 years. I have house sat for over 7 families and helped with their pets when they were away. I have a living passion for the outdoors and practice living a happy healthy life. I believe my experience working with children, my volunteer background, and with my knowledge of infants would make me an excellent caretaker. I am the oldest of five children and my knowledge with babies started when I was 12 years old. My free time consists of learning about health and wellness, bird watching, hiking, biking, reading and I practice yoga.

Additional Comments: I love taking pets for walks with the children too.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.