Nanny available in Missoula, MT - 640060 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsey a Nanny for Hire in Missoula, MT 59801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with children and watching them learn and grow. I have a passion for enriching the lives of children through play and new experiences. I love my job now, but it is the nature of group home work for employees to become fatigued with the difficult circumstances. I feel like I am in a great place right now to move on from AWARE and come back to childcare work. I am planning on beginning my Master's program in social work this fall (an online program) and would love to find a job to stick with while I make that journey.

Chelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:640060

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MT


My past childcare experience: My first high school job was as a teacher's aide at a daycare in Billings. Since then I have been hooked to working with kids! I worked at that first daycare for three years, then my senior year of high school I was able to co-direct an after school program for ages 8-12 and a summer camp program that summer. When I moved to Missoula for college, I accepted a job with a daycare and remained with them for about a year and a half until I got my first nannying job with a local Missoula family. I stayed with them for about a year, took a little time off of working to focus on school and then accepted a job at xx. I have been with xx for about a year now. Through all of this I have had many hours of caregiver trainer, first aid/CPR, and other types of training. I am also educated in child development and early childhood education. I have been surrounded by kids my entire life, growing up with three sisters, 14 first cousins (all younger than me), 8 second cousins, and most recently my first niece!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.