Nanny available in Missoula, MT - 640056 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Missoula, MT 59801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have enjoyed being a nanny in the past and look forward to doing it in the future. I am also currently going back to school for elementary education.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:640056

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MT


My past childcare experience: I have nannied as well as worked in a daycare setting as well. I love what working with children has to offer. I believe they teach us far more than we could ever teach them. A family that I was with had a son that was 6 weeks when I started and also a daughter who was almost 2 at the time. As you can imagine it was a time full of adjustment for the entire family and I enjoyed helping not only the children get through this time but also the parents as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.