Nanny available in Missoula, MT - 639985 - Nannies4hire.com

Sydne a Nanny for Hire in Missoula, MT 59802

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was a nanny before and absolutely loved my job!! I love the kids and watching them grow up right in front of you and having a connection with them is awesome. I know with my little brothers they are in middle school and I will get calls all the time with middle school drama and I like that they trust me and know I will be there for them forever! Always giving them the best advise I can give them. I just have a strong connection with kids I ALWAYS have!

Sydne nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:639985

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MT


My past childcare experience: Wow! I have had a ton of child care experience, first I guess I will start by saying I come from a huge family! I have 8 siblings I'm the "middle child" being 20 years old and the youngest is 3! I've grown up helping take care of and raise my baby brothers and sisters and loved every second of it! My parents have adopted and I am so blessed to be apart of such a big, beautiful, diverse family! It's like we're all actual brothers and siblings that's how close we all are! It's a great experience! I also nannied last summer for a family friend, she was a doctor so he hours tended to vary and I was very okay with that :) I nannied two little boys! One was 5 the other was 12 they are both such good boys we had a ton of fun. We did everything this summer! We camped, went swimming, played sports, did crafts (lots and lots of friendship bracelets, had friends over, played tons of board games! We didn't do too much educational stuff since it was summer and they were over school for a while :) but I wouldn't of had a problem with education I was enrolled at university of montana western to become an elementary school teacher! I loved it and hope to go back and work at becoming an elementary school teacher someday! Anyways I also babysit randomly I have a lot of family friends that know me and trust me. A lot of date nights :) that's just some of my experience I would love to talk to a family and let them know more of my experience and stories! I could talk your ear off though!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.