Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Missoula, MT 59801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, they are, however cliche, the future, and I love being witness and an active member in helping them to become a better future. The time I spend with kids is valuable to me. I do not view this as a job but rather an opportunity to be part of something larger and much more important than myself. Kids are fun, and I would like to believe that I am as well. Together a lot can be learned and a good time can be had on both ends.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:639978

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, MA, MN, MT, TN, DC

My past childcare experience: For the past two and a half years I have worked at xx, helping with music and working directly with children between the ages of 2.5-5 yoa. In addition I have had several nanny jobs over the summers, including a kid share program of six children aged 4-7. As well as baby sitting jobs for the past ten years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Indonesian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.