Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Missoula, MT 59801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, becuase I've done it before and working with children and the elderly is all I've really done, and its soemthing that I enjoy. And to be to really do your jobs the best possible, you've got to enjoy what you do, and I enjoy working with children.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:142132

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have been working in the chilcare field for 9 years. This including working at several childcare facilities, and being a nanny of three for five years. Since thier youngest child was born and thier oldest was five. Also experience with special needs children being thier youngest has down syndrom. I love the work adn I ahve tons of experience.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.