Nanny available in Mississauga, ON - 303889 - Nannies4hire.com

maribel a Nanny for Hire in Mississauga, ON L4E 3B7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because i love kids.....

maribel nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:303889

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I'm Maribel, 29 years of age, looking for a family to work with, taking care of their children and do some slight housework for full time(monday to friday) and willing to work when you need me in week ends. I have 5 years experience in childcare. I've been worked in Hongkong for 2 years before I came here in Canada, I look after 2 kid there age of 5(boy)and 7(girl) years old. I came here in Canada since April 2008, at first I look after 2 lovely girls they are 1 and 6 years old, and after 6 months their mother gave birth, so i experienced taking care of a newly born baby very cute boy, they are very happy, lovely and respected family but sadly after my 9 months working with them they got financial problem,so i look for a new family to work with, that's my second family they have only 1 daughter age of 1 year old when i came work with them and I been worked with them for more than 2 years, but again sadly i need to leave them on September because the child start go to school for full time already. I do love taking care of children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.